Latest Products http://www.kraftcorporation.co.in Latest Products 17-01-20 en-us http://www.kraftcorporation.co.in Polyester Yarn http://www.kraftcorporation.co.in/polyester-yarn.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the premium Supplier and Exporter of the best quality Polyester Yarn. The remarkable range of Polyester Yarn is inclusive of Polyester Filament Yarn, Polyester Texturised Yarn and Polyester Viscose Yarn. Polyester Filament Yarn (PFY/FDY) http://www.kraftcorporation.co.in/polyester-filament-yarn.htm Polyester Yarn Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are rated amongst the trusted Suppliers and Exporters of the best quality Polyester Filament Yarn (PFY/FDY). Polyester Filament Yarn or FDY Yarn is made available in grey, twisted, dyed, semidull, bright, catonic and many other types Polyester Texturised Yarn (PTY/DTY) http://www.kraftcorporation.co.in/polyester-texturised-yarn.htm Polyester Yarn Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has entrenched its position in the global market as one of the reliable Suppliers and Exporters of the best quality Polyester Texturised Yarn (PTY/DTY). Polyester Viscose Yarn (P/V) http://www.kraftcorporation.co.in/polyester-viscose-yarn.htm Polyester Yarn Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a credible Exporter and Supplier of the best quality Polyester Viscose Yarn (P/V). The Polyester Viscose Yarns (Single/Double), offered by us, are tested on various parameters before the final dispatch. Viscose Rayon Filament Yarn http://www.kraftcorporation.co.in/viscose-rayon-filament-yarn.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the trusted Supplier and Exporter of the best quality Viscose Rayon Filament Yarn. We procure these Viscose Rayon Filament Yarns (Single/Double) from the reliable vendors of the market. Air Textured Yarn http://www.kraftcorporation.co.in/air-textured-yarn.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We feel pride in presenting ourselves as one of the renowned Suppliers and Exporters of Air Textured Fancy or Speciality Yarns. Our Air Textured Yarn is widely on demand in various industries. 100% Cotton Yarn http://www.kraftcorporation.co.in/100-cotton-yarn.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the distinguished Supplier and Exporter of the best quality Cotton Fancy/ Speciality Yarn, based in Mumbai. 100% Cotton Yarn, offered by us, is procured from the reputed vendors of the market. Chenille Fancy Yarn http://www.kraftcorporation.co.in/chenille-fancy-yarn.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying and exporting Ancy Chenille Fancy Yarn all over the world. The Chenille Fancy Yarn is high-on demand for both furnishing and upholstery. Chenille Fancy Yarn is available in varied grades and specifications to meet the diversified demands of the customers. Lycra Covered Yarn http://www.kraftcorporation.co.in/lycra-covered-yarn.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is widely acknowledged as one of the prominent Suppliers and Exporters of the best quality Lycra Covered Yarn. We offer Lycra Covered Yarn in Polyester and Cotton. 100% Polyester Fabric http://www.kraftcorporation.co.in/100-polyester-fabric.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the successful Suppliers and Exporters of 100% Polyester Fabrics. The Polyester Fabrics we make available are procured from known vendors in the market. 100% Viscose Fabric http://www.kraftcorporation.co.in/100-viscose-fabric.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the renowned Suppliers and Exporters of 100% Viscose Fabric. The Viscose Fabric offered by us is known for its excellent quality and durability. Viscose Staple Fibre Yarn http://www.kraftcorporation.co.in/viscose-staple-fibre-yarn.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the well known Suppliers and Exporters of Viscose Staple Fibre Yarn. The Fibre Yarn we make available is highly acclaimed for its known for its shade consistency. Textile Yarn http://www.kraftcorporation.co.in/textile-yarn.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Kraft Corporation is reckoned as one of the respectable Suppliers and Exporters of the best quality Textile Yarn. The remarkable range of Textile Yarn, offered by us, is inclusive of Polyester Yarn, Viscose Staple Fibre Yarn, Viscose Rayon Filament Yarn, Air Textured Yarn, Cotton Fancy Yarn, Chenille Fancy Yarn and Lycra Covered Yarn.